Foundation Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversees the business and affairs of the Douglas County Libraries Foundation and the fundraising activities that are vital to supporting all of the programs and services of the district.

Laureen Boll

Laureen Boll, Chair
Appointed 2019

Shelly Humphreys

Shelly Humphreys, Vice-Chair
Appointed 2017

Linda Boyle

Linda Boyle
Appointed 2019

Krystie Kania

Krystie Kania
Appointed 2019

Dawn Vaughn

Dawn Vaughn
Appointed 2021

Foundation Leadership

Robert Pasicznyuk

Foundation Executive Director
Robert Pasicznyuk, Foundation Executive Director

Dave Anderson

Foundation Treasurer
Dave Anderson, Foundation Treasurer

Amber DeBerry

Director of Community Engagement
Amber DeBerry, Director of Community Engagement

Jaime Gotlieb

Community Services & Partnership Manager
Jaime Gotlieb, Community Services & Partnership Manager

Rachel Malis

Donor Development & Stewardship Specialist
Rachel Malis, Donor Development & Stewardship Specialist

Patti Owen-DeLay

Foundation Secretary
Patti Owen-DeLay, Foundation Secretary

Questions or comments?

Contact the Foundation
or call (303) 764-3311